The festival is run on a voluntary basis and the 2024 committee members are:

Noel Camier
Jimmy Donegan
Eddie Hodnett
Bernie O’Regan / O’Brien
Barry O’Brien
Christine O’Regan
William Swanton
James Levis

We’d like to say a special thank you to all who help support the festival. Whether it be sponsorship, getting the word out, or rolling up the sleeves and helping with the logistics it is all greatly appreciated.